About Us
Webinars & Events

Line of Sight: How Catalogs Can Enable Digital Transformation

Briefing Room with The Bloor Group
February 19 | 1 p.m. PST | 4 p.m. EST | 21:00 GMT

Seeing is believing, and that’s especially true in today’s world of far-flung enterprise data. Organizations today need to innovate, adapt and scale quickly, which often leads them to modernizing their data infrastructure to include cloud migration and leverage progressive cloud-based tools. But with critical information assets being spread across an ever-expanding array of on-premise and cloud environments, how can you effectively manage this dynamic new reality? Register for the live webinar to learn how.

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book