About Us
Webinars & Events

Data Governance: From Chaos to Harmony

Webinar hosted by Data Governance Professionals Organization
August 1 | 11 a.m. PDT | 2 p.m. EDT | 19:00 BST

Introducing a formal enterprise data governance team into a company can be challenging. Even more so when the company has many siloed lines of business with separate business and IT team. But it can be done.

In this webinar, you’ll learn how the data governance team at JLL has been able to successfully overcome this challenge. Four years ago, they were a brand new team tasked with introducing enterprise data governance to aid in the development of a new consolidated commercial real estate offering titled RED. They will share what worked (and what did not) during their journey to overcome a lack of standards, minimal communication between teams, data quality issues, and more.

Register for the live webinar now.

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book