About Us
Webinars & Events

4 Things every data governance expert needs to know

Share: Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

12 October 2017 | 8:30 am PT | 11:30 am ET | 17:30 CEST

You’ve realized that your data end-game is no longer about building a better data warehouse. It’s about the value that data can deliver to the business. That means you need to figure out how to put better data into the hands of the people who need it to do their jobs.

In just 30 minutes, we’ll teach you how to become a data governance expert so you can help navigate this shift at your organization. You’ll walk away armed with the four essential things you need know to roll out a successful data governance program. Register now.

HealthIT

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book