About Us
Webinars & Events

How data catalogs can drive real results with business intelligence and analytics

Webinar hosted by Information Management
April 26 | 11am PT | 2pm ET | 19:00 GMT

Everyone wants to do more with their data. More specifically, everyone wants to use their data to get closer to customers, create new efficiencies and boost their bottom line. But organizations continue to create and collect virtual mountains of data. How can you get value from it all?

The challenge is to know which data has real value. Register for this webinar to learn how a data catalog can help everyone in your organization find, understand, and use your data to make better business decisions.

Data Citizens '18

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book