About Us
Webinars & Events

Data Civics for Data Citizens

July 10 | 11 a.m. PDT | 2 p.m. EDT | 19:00 BST

In recent years, we have all heard a lot of buzz around “self service” analytics, business intelligence and data science, with an emphasis on making decisions faster with more data than ever before. This is powerful stuff for the data citizen, but there has been too little discussion of the potential risks for governance, compliance and management. In today’s business, it is not just the decisions we make, but how we make them that matters.

Join our live webinar with Donald Farmer and Stijn Christiaens to discuss data civics for the data citizen.

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book