About Us
Webinars & Events

A Step-by-Step Guide on Building, Managing, and Sharing a Business Glossary

Webinar hosted by Data Governance Professionals Organization
November 7 | 11 a.m. PST | 2 p.m. EST | 19:00 GMT

This webinar will be a guide for those looking to begin or improve a business glossary in their own organizations. The main focus will be techniques for developing valid definitions, considerations when moving from a small number of terms to a large number and establishing communication guidelines necessary for capturing changes to definitions. Kevin Crog from WRG Insurance will explain strategies for making a business glossary that is shared, regularly used and accurate.

Register for the live webinar now.

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book