About Us
Webinars & Events

Tracking data lineage for regualtory compliance and change

Share: Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Webinar: June 8 at 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm London | 4:00 pm CET

The benefits of successful data lineage are significant, allowing financial firms to gain a better understanding of their applications and data, switch off unnecessary systems and data feeds, save costs, and support the business with the right data at the right time. The webinar will consider the complexities of tracking data lineage for regulatory compliance and change, and provide practitioner advice on how best to win buy-in and implement solutions. Join our webinar, hosted by the A-Team Group, to learn the requirements for data lineage, how to overcome data management challenges, and review emerging solutions.

Register Now

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book