About Us
Webinars & Events

The Three Pillars of Data Governance: Compliance, Trust, and Transformation

Webinar hosted by TDWI
August 30 | 9 a.m. PDT | 12 p.m. EDT | 17:00 BST

Many organizations initiate data governance programs because of pressing compliance issues that impact data usage. At the other end of the spectrum, some organizations begin by governing data that’s shared broadly through a community of consumers across the enterprise, each with their own perspective on what constitutes quality and usability. In the middle, transformation effectively becomes the means to the desired end — applying defined rules to materialize consistent visibility into enterprise data assets enables coherence that establishes compliance and trustworthiness.

Register now to join the live webinar and you’ll learn about these three different factors and how they inspire the creation of an extraordinary data governance program.

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book