About Us
Webinars & Events

Success with data governance projects

Share: Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Webinar: May 25 at 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm London | 4:00 pm CET

One of the most important elements in any effective data management program is data governance. Data governance includes the rules, processes, and standards that ensure that data is created and stored in ways that anyone accessing it will have the same experience. Join our webinar, hosted by Information Management, to learn how data governance can help you easily find data you can trust.

Register Now

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book