About Us
Webinars & Events

Are you ready for the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)?

Share: Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Webinar: May 11 at 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm London | 4:00 pm CET

The data management challenges of GDPR are significant and must be tackled soon to ensure compliance in just over a year on 25 May 2018. The regulation makes many extensions to existing European data privacy rules, adds new obligations and pitches fines for non-compliance at up to 4% of turnover. Join our webinar, hosted by the A-Team Group, to learn the requirements of GDPR, best practices for implementing a solution, and advice on meeting the deadline.

Register Now

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book