About Us
Webinars & Events

How to extend the value of your analytics, business intelligence, and data investments

Webinar hosted by HIMSS
May 23 | 11am PDT | 2pm EDT | 19:00 BST

Healthcare is awash in data. It supports cutting-edge clinical decisions and uncovers insights for operational improvements. And it informs contract and investment decisions that drive greater efficiency. Clinical and administrative leaders are demanding data to support decision making. And you’ve answered the call. You’ve made significant investments in data solutions like data warehouses, self-service BI tools, and packaged analytics applications. And you’ve installed the latest versions of your critical applications. But despite your best efforts, your teams still struggle to find the right data. And when they do find it, they can’t understand how they should use it nor can they trust that they can – and should – use the data for the desired purpose.

The good news is, there’s hope.

Join us as we share stories of healthcare organizations like yours that drive data and report reusability and make their self-service analytics dreams a reality with Collibra.

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book