About Us
Webinars & Events

How an Organization Leveraged the Data Debt Concept to Sustain Data Governance

Webinar hosted by Data Governance Professionals Organization
June 6 | 11am PDT | 2pm EDT | 19:00 BST

“Data debt” is a term taken from the agile development world and the concept of “technology debt.” As a concept and metric, it can reveal the huge costs incurred when delaying doing the “right things” with data and information.

This session highlights International Finance Corporation/World Bank Group’s successes in leveraging the data debt concept. It will offer suggestions on how you can apply this powerful metric to sustain your enterprise information management or data governance program.

Register now to join the live webinar.

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book