About Us
Webinars & Events

Driving Digital Transformation: Combining trusted data on premises and in the cloud

December 13 | 8 am PT | 11am ET | 16:00 GMT

Data lakes, IoT initiatives, self-service analytics, artificial intelligence, and machine learning are all moving into the cloud. But with mounting privacy concerns and compliance requirements, even the most advanced organizations are choosing to retain certain data on premises. How can you satisfy the demand to improve self-service by moving more data to the cloud while ensuring you have quality, trusted data? It will take a governed, hybrid data lake approach.

Register now to hear Doug Henschen, Vice President of Constellation Research, Inc., and Felix Van de Maele, Co-founder and CEO of Collibra, discuss the key requirements for supporting data lakes that span data on premises and in the cloud.

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book