About Us
Webinars & Events

Data Offense or Data Defense: Why Not Both?

Share: Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone
Webinar hosted by Database Trends & Applications
March 8 | 11 am PT | 2 pm ET | 7 pm GMT

We all know that a sports team with a good offense but a weak defense is unlikely to win the game. They’re missing the skills needed to dominate for half the playing time. It takes a balance of both skills to ensure a victory. So when it comes to data strategy, why do so many organizations only take an offensive or defensive approach? Register for this webinar to learn why the best approach to data governance is always a balanced one.
Data Citizens '18

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book