About Us
Webinars & Events

Data catalog challenge: Does your company know what it knows?

Webinar hosted by Information Management
May 15 | 11am PT | 2pm ET | 19:00 BST

Everyone knows data is tremendously valuable – especially as data science makes it easier to zero in on actionable “nuggets” of business insight. But no one knows what or where the data is. They don’t know how good it is. And they don’t know if anyone else has already discovered something especially useful or problematic about it.

That’s why every data-empowered business needs a data catalog. Join this webinar to learn how you can implement a data catalog that effectively enhances your company’s bottom line.

http://pages.marketing.information-management.com/20180515_imt_collibra_ws_lp.html?source=client

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book