About Us
Webinars & Events

Creating a User-Friendly Data Ecosystem

Webinar hosted by healthsystemCIO.com
October 17 | 9 a.m. PDT | 12 p.m. EDT | 17:00 BST

If data scientists were the only ones entering and extracting data from your health system’s repository, you wouldn’t have a thing to worry about. Of course, that’s not the case as, in most instances, it’s either clinicians or business leaders who need to input values and run reports. As such, you can’t afford to let technology run amok to the point that your docs need to write an algorithm on the fly just to see how a cohort of their patients is faring. In this important webinar, you’ll hear from data governance leaders who’ve created an environment in which it’s easy to do the right thing when inputting data, and easy to get what they want when leveraging it.

Register for the live webinar now.

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book