About Us
Webinars & Events

Countdown to GDPR

Webinar hosted by Data Management Review
April 24 | 7am PT | 10am ET | 15:00 GMT

With just a month to go before General Data Protection Regulation takes effect, is your organization ready, and if not, what should you be prioritizing to make sure you cross the line by May 25? This webinar will discuss ongoing data management challenges, last minute preparations, and how to avoid the significant penalties of non-compliance. It will also consider the potential business and operational benefits of getting GDPR right. Register now.

Data Citizens '18

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book