About Us
Webinars & Events

Conquering the “Where’s My Data” Beast

Webinar hosted by Database Trends and Applications
August 21 | 11 a.m. PDT | 2 p.m. EDT | 19:00 BST

Data is everywhere, but somehow your analysts, scientists and other business users can’t seem to find what they are looking for. Even worse, the quality and level of confidence in these assets is constantly in question.

This webinar will examine how you can deliver an outstanding user experience to enable data citizens to more easily and effectively find, understand, and trust data to drive enterprise value. We will introduce the listener to tools and techniques to accelerate their projects and communicate across broad audiences on the value of these strategic investments.

Register for the live webinar now.

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book