About Us
Webinars & Events

Award Winning Data Governance: Dun and Bradstreet Case Study

Webinar hosted by Data Governance Professionals Organization
October 3 | 11 a.m. PDT | 2 p.m. EDT | 19:00 BST

The Annual DGPO Data Governance Best Practice Award is given to the practitioners within an organization in recognition of the business value and technical excellence they have achieved in the design and implementation of an outstanding data governance program. The winner this year? Dun and Bradstreet!

In this webinar Kevin Shannon, Global Head of Enterprise Data Governance at Dun and Bradstreet, will explain their approach to establishing and sustaining a successful enterprise data governance program. This will include the pros and cons of federated and centralized data stewardship models, the importance of simultaneously governing across local, national, and regional locales, and how to establish the right metrics for measuring success.

Register to join this webinar now.

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book