About Us
Webinars & Events

Accelerate your move to the cloud with data catalogs and governance

Webinar hosted by DM Radio
December 5 | 11 a.m. PST | 2 p.m. EST | 19:00 GMT
As more data is migrating to the cloud, whether to increase efficiencies or take advantage of new capabilities like AI and machine learning tools, organizations are challenged on how to do so in a consumable, trusted fashion. Join us for this webinar and hear how enterprises are using data catalogs to unify approaches across their cloud and on-premises worlds, and prioritize which data assets should be moved to cloud, resulting in a more consumable and trusted data lake and ecosystem.
How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book