Contact Us
Call us
Offices
Email
United States
+1 646 893 3042
Accounts receivable department
+1 646 974 0772
All other
+32 2 793 02 19
North America: USA and Canada
Collibra Inc.
61 Broadway, 31st Floor
New York, NY 10006 - USA
EMEA: Belgium
Collibra NV
Picardstraat 11 B 205,
1000 Brussels - BELGIUM
View all
Register for access
Register for access
  • Dashboard
  • University
  • Data Citizens
  • Marketplace
  • Product Resources
  • Support
  • Developer Portal
By signing up you agree to Collibra's Privacy Policy.
My Profile
John Smith
name@company.com
Data Scientist, USA
Interests
Cloud-Ready Data
Digital Transformation
Data Governance

Upcoming events

Connect with us at an upcoming event near you, in-person or online

Driving Digital Transformation: Combining trusted data on premises and in the cloud

December 13 | 8 am PT | 11am ET | 16:00 GMT

Data lakes, IoT initiatives, self-service analytics, artificial intelligence, and machine learning are all moving into the cloud. But with mounting privacy concerns and compliance requirements, even the most advanced organizations are choosing to retain certain data on premises. How can you satisfy the demand to improve self-service by moving more data to the cloud while ensuring you have quality, trusted data? It will take a governed, hybrid data lake approach.

Register now to hear Doug Henschen, Vice President of Constellation Research, Inc., and Felix Van de Maele, Co-founder and CEO of Collibra, discuss the key requirements for supporting data lakes that span data on premises and in the cloud.