Contact Us
Call us
Offices
Email
United States
+1 646 893 3042
Accounts receivable department
+1 646 974 0772
All other
+32 2 793 02 19
North America: USA and Canada
Collibra Inc.
61 Broadway, 31st Floor
New York, NY 10006 - USA
EMEA: Belgium
Collibra NV
Picardstraat 11 B 205,
1000 Brussels - BELGIUM
View all
Register for access
Register for access
  • Dashboard
  • University
  • Data Citizens
  • Marketplace
  • Product Resources
  • Support
  • Developer Portal
By signing up you agree to Collibra's Privacy Policy.
My Profile
John Smith
name@company.com
Data Scientist, USA
Interests
Cloud-Ready Data
Digital Transformation
Data Governance

Upcoming events

Connect with us at an upcoming event near you, in-person or online

Data Governance: From Chaos to Harmony

Webinar hosted by Data Governance Professionals Organization
August 1 | 11 a.m. PDT | 2 p.m. EDT | 19:00 BST

Introducing a formal enterprise data governance team into a company can be challenging. Even more so when the company has many siloed lines of business with separate business and IT team. But it can be done.

In this webinar, you’ll learn how the data governance team at JLL has been able to successfully overcome this challenge. Four years ago, they were a brand new team tasked with introducing enterprise data governance to aid in the development of a new consolidated commercial real estate offering titled RED. They will share what worked (and what did not) during their journey to overcome a lack of standards, minimal communication between teams, data quality issues, and more.

Register for the live webinar now.