Contact Us
Call us
Offices
Email
United States
+1 646 893 3042
Accounts receivable department
+1 646 974 0772
All other
+32 2 793 02 19
North America: USA and Canada
Collibra Inc.
61 Broadway, 31st Floor
New York, NY 10006 - USA
EMEA: Belgium
Collibra NV
Picardstraat 11 B 205,
1000 Brussels - BELGIUM
View all
Register for access
Register for access
  • Dashboard
  • University
  • Data Citizens
  • Marketplace
  • Product Resources
  • Support
  • Developer Portal
By signing up you agree to Collibra's Privacy Policy.
My Profile
John Smith
name@company.com
Data Scientist, USA
Interests
Cloud-Ready Data
Digital Transformation
Data Governance

Upcoming events

Connect with us at an upcoming event near you, in-person or online

Considerations in Governing an Internet of Things Data Lake

Webinar hosted by Data Governance Professionals Organization
July 11 | 11 a.m. PDT | 2 p.m. EDT | 19:00 BST

This webinar will focus on key considerations in governing the Data Lake including stewardship, data ingestion, metadata management and data quality.

Key topics to be covered include the following:

  • Case for action in implementing a Data Lake
  • Data Lake architecture
  • Data Governance enablement Roadmap
  • Data Governance Strategy for Roles & Responsibilities
  • Alignment with the business and data stewards
  • Data Governance Policies & Guidelines
  • Processes related to data ingestion and standards
  • Selecting Critical Data Elements (CDEs)
  • Metadata Management, the Data Catalog and Reference Data
  • Data quality, security and lifecycle management best practice

Register for the live webinar now.