About Us
Webinars & Events
Collibra Logo

Data Governance and Data Stewardship Monthly Webinars

You understand how important it is to implement a strategic, actionable, and measurable data governance program. Are you ready to help people across your organization find, understand, and trust your data — but don’t know how to get started? Collibra can help. Join our live webinar where we explain data governance and data stewardship, the…

Read More

Education Seminar: Thinking Differently About Data Governance

For Non-Collibra Customers If your organisation is looking for a data governance platform and you are interested to see how and why Collibra has revolutionised data governance, register to attend this seminar. This seminar is for individuals who manage, own and drive decisions with data every day. We encourage you to attend if your data…

Read More

How data catalogs can drive real results with business intelligence and analytics

Webinar hosted by Information Management April 26 | 11am PT | 2pm ET | 19:00 GMT Everyone wants to do more with their data. More specifically, everyone wants to use their data to get closer to customers, create new efficiencies and boost their bottom line. But organizations continue to create and collect virtual mountains of…

Read More

Data Governance in the Age of Increased Privacy and Security Risks

Free IAPP Web Conference Brought to you by Collibra Broadcast date: Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:00–8:00 a.m. PDT, 10:00–11:00 a.m. EDT, 2:00–3:00 p.m. GMT, 4:00–5:00 p.m. CET In the age of big data, data breaches, identity theft, sophisticated social media platforms, and targeted advertising, the importance of proper data governance is top of mind for…

Read More

GDPR & ePrivacy

Reading, UK May 10, 2018 Gartner predicts that by the end of 2018 more than 50% of companies will still not be in full GDPR compliance with its requirements, despite maybe thinking they are. To avoid being one of those at risk of violating the impending legislation, organisations need to identify and address the gaps…

Read More

To access recorded webinars, please visit the Resource Library.

Data Citizens '18

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

How to Become a Data Governance Expert

Everything you need to know to master your organization’s data



Read the e-book